Mobile Language Mobile Phone Mobile Menu

Investoren

Starke Marktposition und globale Präsenz

Linamar nimmt unter den Top 100 der Automobilzulieferer in Nordamerika den 33. Platz ein; unter den Top 100 der Automobilzulieferer weltweit steht das Unternehmen in Sachen Verkauf von Kfz-Teilen auf Platz 80. Mit seinen Betrieben in Nordamerika, Europa und Asien sowie weiteren geplanten Expansionen nach China, Brasilien und Indien ist Linamar in einer ausgezeichneten Position für die Weiterführung des OEM (Erstausrüster)-Trends, weltweit in der Automobilindustrie vertreten zu sein. Linamar zeichnet sich aus durch seine starke Umsatzsteigerung in der Vergangenheit, eine stabile Bilanz und seine Bereitschaft, in neues Kapital und Technik zu investieren.

Bleiben Sie informiert über alle Neuigkeiten und Entwicklungen - lesen Sie die Presseberichte, Veröffentlichungen, Finanzberichte, Firmenleitungsprotokolle und informieren Sie sich auf dieser Website über aktuelle Veranstaltungen. 

Investor Series: Wichtige Anlagethemen

Linda Hasenfratz, CEO, wird von wichtigen Mitgliedern der Geschäfts- und Managementgruppe von Linamar begleitet, um die wichtigsten Investment-Highlights zu besprechen, die Linamar zu einer überzeugenden Geschichte für langfristig wertorientierte Anleger machen.

Berichterstattung

Unabhängige Informationen über die finanzielle Performance von Linamar erhalten Sie, indem Sie sich an eines der folgenden Finanzinstitute und dessen Aktienanalysten wenden. Die Meinungen und Prognosen Dritter entsprechen nicht denen der Linamar Corporation oder deren Geschäftsleitung. Die von den genannten Dritten bereitgestellten Informationen dienen zu Ihrem Nutzen und sind nicht als Zustimmung zu deren Schlußfolgerungen und Empfehlungen gedacht.

  • BMO Capital Markets (Peter Sklar - Peter.Sklar@bmo.com)
  • CIBC World Markets (Kevin Chiang - Kevin.Chiang@cibc.ca)
  • Cormark Securities Inc. (David Tyerman – dtyerman@cormark.com)
  • RBC Capital Markets (Steve Arthur - steve.arthur@research.rbccm.com)
  • TD Securities (Brian Morrison – brian.morrison@tdsecurities.com)
  • Macquarie (Michael Glen – michael.glen@macquarie.com)
  • Scotia Capital. elit. (Mark Neville - mark.neville@scotiabank.com)

KOMMENDE EREIGNISSE

NOV

06

Q3 2019 Earnings Call

Linamar will hold a webcast call on November 6, 2019, at 5:00 p.m. EST to discuss its third-quarter results.

Nov 6th - 5:00pm to Nov 6th - 6:00pm

FINANZBERICHTE, PRÄSENTATIONEN UND ÖFFENTLICHE EINREICHUNGEN

In diesem Bereich der Website können die Jahresberichte, Quartalsberichte und Stimmrechtsvollmachten von 2002 bis heute abgerufen werden. Außerdem werden alle Veröffentlichungen für Linamar über die SEDAR-Website zugänglich gemacht.  SEDAR steht für "System for Electronic Document Analysis and Retrieval" und wurde für die Canadian Securities Administrators geschaffen, um die Archivierung von Informationen betreffend Wertpapiere in Kanada einfacher zu gestalten. Presseberichte, Finanzberichte, Rundschreiben und sonstige sich auf Linamar beziehende Publikationen vor dem Jahr 2002 finden Sie auf der SEDAR-Website: www.sedar.com www.sedar.com

Unternehmensführung

Die Unternehmensführungsphilosophie von Linamar ist, das Gleichgewicht zwischen unabhängigen und nicht unabhängigen Vorstandsmitgliedern zu wahren. Der Vorstand setzt mehrere Maßnahmen, um seinen Mitgliedern die Ausübung ihres unabhängigen Urteilsvermögens zu ermöglichen, unter anderem eine jährliche Revision des Kodex für Unternehmensführungspraktiken und der Satzung der Erwartungen an Vorstandsmitglieder.
Nähere Informationen über die Unternehmensführungsrichtlinien und -praktiken finden Sie in den folgenden Unterlagen:

Mobile Language Mobile Phone Mobile Menu

COVID-19 UPDATES

April 2, 2020

Dear Shareholders,

I am sure many of you are concerned by the situation evolving around the world in reaction to the COVID-19 virus pandemic and the impact on your investment in Linamar. These are unprecedented times with business and school closures, quarantine being imposed in some countries and financial markets highly volatile. The bottom line is we likely need to get used to some level of volatility and change over the next few months.

Read More

INVESTORS

Strong Market Position and Global Footprint

Linamar is ranked 33rd among the Top 100 Automotive Suppliers in North America and 65th among the Top 100 Automotive Suppliers globally in terms of automotive parts sales. With current operations in North America, Europe and Asia and further expansion plans underway in China, Brazil and India, Linamar is well positioned to support the continuing OEM trend of global automotive platforms. Linamar has strong historical sales growth, a stable balance sheet and a willingness to invest in new capital and technologies.

Keep informed of the latest news and developments by accessing the company's press releases, public filings, financial reports, corporate governance protocol and upcoming events contained within this section of the website.

COVERAGE

External resources on Linamar's financial performance can be found by contacting one of the following financial institutions and its corresponding equities analyst. The opinions and forecasts of third parties do not reflect those of Linamar Corporation or it's senior officers. Information obtained from these external sources is provided for investor awareness and convenience. It is not meant as an endorsement of their conclusions and recommendations.

  • BMO Capital Markets (Peter Sklar - Peter.Sklar@bmo.com)
  • CIBC World Markets (Kevin Chiang - Kevin.Chiang@cibc.ca)
  • TD Securities (Brian Morrison – brian.morrison@tdsecurities.com)
  • Scotia Capital. elit. (Mark Neville - mark.neville@scotiabank.com)

UPCOMING EVENTS

MAY

14

Q1 2020 Earnings Call

Linamar will hold a webcast call on May 14, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. EST to discuss its first quarter results.

May 14th - 5:00pm to May 14th - 6:00pm

FINANCIAL REPORTS, PRESENTATIONS AND PUBLIC FILINGS

This section of the website provides access to Linamar's Annual Report, Quarterly Reports, and Proxy Statements from 2002 to present. In addition, all public filings for Linamar are made available through the SEDAR website. SEDAR is the "System for Electronic Document Analysis and Retrieval" created for the Canadian Securities Administrators to facilitate the filing of securities related information in Canada. To find press releases, financial reports, circulars or any other public filing regarding Linamar prior to 2002, visit the SEDAR website at www.sedar.com

GOVERNANCE

Linamar's corporate governance philosophy is to keep an even balance of Independent Directors and Non-Independent Directors. The Board takes several measures to facilitate the exercise of independent judgment including the annual review of the Code of Governance Practices and Charter of Expectations for Directors. These annual reviews ensure that the documents reflect best practices and are in compliance with applicable regulatory requirements.
To learn more about Linamar's Corporate Governance policies and practices, please review the documents below.